“Oh my god, they found me. I dunno how, but they found me.”

No, did not send the Libyans a fake bomb made of old pinball parts.

My students. They found me here in my little ‘ol corner of the internets.

I always knew that this would happen eventually. They were worried that I am going to completely take the site down now. (I’m not.) Or that I would change the name so that they won’t be able to find it again. (I won’t.)

But what they they didn’t ask is what may or may not be removed now that they know it is here. And I’ll never tell them if I’ve edited, or if they are getting to see all that there ever was to see.

And the not knowing? That’s going to drive them nuts. And I enjoy that. Because I am evil.


One thought on ““Oh my god, they found me. I dunno how, but they found me.”

Leave a Reply

