All Over You

Okay, not exactly sure what a meme stands for, but I got this from my friend Dana over at Looseyfur. I thought it was fun, so here I go:

1. Put your iPod or whatever music player you have on shuffle. (We own iPods… go figure).
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS!
4. Tag 5 friends who might enjoy doing this as well as the person you got this from. Let them know they’ve been tagged.

IF SOMEONE SAYS “IS THIS OKAY” YOU SAY?  EZ by Pete Yorn

WHAT WOULD BEST DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONALITY?  So Cruel by U2

WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL? Afer Ventus by Enya

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE’S PURPOSE? Lovetown by Peter Gabriel

WHAT IS YOUR MOTTO?  Nightingale by Norah Jones

WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?  You Make My Dreams by Hall & Oates

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?  How You’ve Grown by 10,000 Maniacs

WHAT IS 2+2?  Help Me, Rhonda by The Beach Boys

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?  Count On Me by Jefferson Starship

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE PERSON YOU LIKE?  Fill Her Up by Sting

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY?  5150 by Van Halen

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP?  Life Support from RENT the Broadway Musical

WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?  Not My Friend by Norah Jones

WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?  You Left it Up to Me by Indigo Girls

WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING? Wait by Sarah McLachlan

WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?  Don’t Be Cruel by Bobby Brown

WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST?  Ronnie by Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET?  Vox by Sarah McLachlan

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS?  I Feel for You by Chaka Kahn

WHAT’S THE WORST THING THAT COULD HAPPEN?  Hit Peter Gabriel

HOW WILL YOU DIE?  Fear by Toad the Wet Sproket

WHAT IS THE ONE THING YOU REGRET?  Fortunate Son by Creedence Clearwater Revival

WHAT MAKES YOU LAUGH? Home Again in My Heart by Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

WHAT MAKES YOU CRY?  Too Young by Phoenix

WILL YOU EVER GET MARRIED?  Dark Night of the Soul by Loreena McKennitt

WHAT SCARES YOU THE MOST?  Charm by Wild Colonials

DOES ANYONE LIKE YOU?  I’m Free by Jon Secada

IF YOU COULD GO BACK IN TIME, WHAT WOULD YOU CHANGE?  Kansas by Jennifer Knapp

WHAT HURTS RIGHT NOW? Star 69 by R.E.M.

WHAT WILL YOU POST THIS AS?  All Over You by Live

I’m supposed to send this to 5 people… but, I’m not sure who reads this who has a blog, so I’ll just leave it to anyone who wants to continue it in their blogs or e-mail. If you do decide to try this, be sure to leave me a link to your blog or send it to me via e-mail. I thought this was fun.

2 thoughts on “All Over You

  1. Oh all right! I know you read my blog, but I have a pathetically low readership. I attribute this to the fact that geniuses are never appreciated in their own time. Since you, Kelli, and Dana are the only people I know who read this semi-regularly who have blogs, I didn’t want to put you on the spot and pressure you. It’s not my style.

    But now I’m going to beg you to. Please, oh please, oh please play the cool music meme!!!

Leave a Reply

