One year ago today.

100_2449

Since I can’t post any recent pics of the girls because my camera is broken (GRR!), I thought I’d go back to one year ago today. Which, as it turns out, according to my post from that day was A Perfect Day. I’m pleased to say that I do remember it being perfect. So perfect, in fact, we attended the Chinese Heritage Days at the Missouri Botanical Gardens again this year. I think this is going to become our Mother’s Day tradition… even if it doesn’t fall on Mother’s Day.

As for today, it’s shaping up just fine too. I am pleased with the amount of work I am getting through this weekend. I should mark it down on my calendar because I don’t say that very often.

Perhaps I should just mark May 17th as A Good Day every year…

Hope all is well with you–whoever, wherever, and whenever you are!

100_2515

(p.s. If people can make something this beautiful here in this imperfect world, just imagine how gorgeous Heaven is!)

Leave a Reply

