6 thoughts on “Summer trebuchet

  1. I thought the same thing about Mamma Mia…until I saw it. LOVE IT!!!! It takes place in Greece which is just gorgeous and the story is surprisingly sweet. I guess you’ll never know : (

    • Oh, also, Jaime–I probably would/could watch it for the scenery. I watched Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants for the same reason, which turned out to be a pretty good movie.

      I guess when I said, “I just won’t know” what I really meant was “I won’t know until I can watch it for free… and possibly skip through the musical numbers.” 🙂

    • Okay, now my replies are all out of order! Dang it!

      Add not being able to reply effectively to my own posts to the trebuchet.

      • Oh no, you can’t skip the musical numbers. I’m still trying to get Mark and another couple to dress up as ABBA with me for Halloween! Any takers?

Leave a Reply

