December Views-Day 19: Candle glow

Yeah, okay, so I’m playing catch up again… but I’m going to go ahead and give myself credit for having done much better this year than last year. When there is a time lapse such as this, I’ve been trying not to post pictures for a day that preceded when the shot was actually taken… with the exception of this picture. I took this picture on Christmas night. But on 12/22 (the day this post was actually due) I didn’t take any photos. I DID, however, finish giving final exams and did a boat-load of last minute shopping. So, this peaceful image is what I desired, not exactly what I achieved, on that night… but it was all good.

Leave a Reply

