2 thoughts on “Makeover for One Lucky Girl.

  1. Like the new look!

    I was considering making some sort of resolution about trying to change my thought habits. I was at a total loss of how to put it into words. You have done a brilliant job describing it! If you have or come across any helpful hints or insight as to how to go about it, please share! 🙂

    I look forward to seeing your BADASSERY unfold. (Did I use that word correctly?:)

    /Amy

  2. Thanks, Amy. After some reflection, I’ve come to the conclusion that all of my significant challenges/issues can probably be solved or addressed if I made three changes, and this is the second-most important on the list. Number 1: Draw closer to Jesus. Number 2: Monitor my habits of thinking and start to make necessary adjustments (not possible without #1). Number 3: Stop procrastinating–“drive” my own life instead of letting the inertia of events carry me to wherever (definitely not possible without #1 and #2).

    Good luck on your resolutions! I’m supporting you 100%

Leave a Reply

